Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS

Reference is made to the announcement of the final results for the financial year ended 31st December, 2010 made by Regal Hotels International Holdings Limited (the "Company") on 23rd March, 2011 (the "Announcement").

The Register of Ordinary Shareholders of the Company will be closed from Friday, 27th May, 2011 to Tuesday, 31st May, 2011 (both days inclusive), during which period no transfers of ordinary shares of the Company will be effected, for the purpose of determining the entitlement to the proposed final dividend for the year ended 31st December, 2010 as mentioned in the Announcement (the "Final Dividend") and the eligibility of attending and voting at the forthcoming annual general meeting of the Company to be held on 31st May, 2011 (the "2011 AGM").

In order to qualify for the Final Dividend and be entitled to attend and vote at the 2011 AGM, all transfers of ordinary shares of the Company, duly accompanied by the relevant share certificates, must be lodged with the Company's branch registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, at Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wan Chai, Hong Kong not later than 4:30 p.m. on Thursday, 26th May, 2011.

By Order of the Board Regal Hotels International Holdings Limited Eliza Lam Sau Fun Secretary

Hong Kong, 23rd March, 2011

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises the following members:

Executive Directors:

Mr. LO Yuk Sui (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Ms. Belinda YEUNG Bik Yiu (Chief Operating Officer) Mr. Donald FAN Tung Mr. Jimmy LO Chun To Miss LO Po Man Mr. Kenneth NG Kwai Kai Mr. Allen WAN Tze Wai

Non-Executive Director:

Dr. Francis CHOI Chee Ming, GBS, JP (Vice Chairman)

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Ms. Alice KAN Lai Kuen Mr. NG Siu Chan Mr. WONG Chi Keung