Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## **CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS**

Reference is made to the announcement of the interim results for the six months ended 30th June, 2015 made by Regal Hotels International Holdings Limited (the "Company") on 25th August, 2015 (the "Announcement").

The Register of Ordinary Shareholders of the Company will be closed from Wednesday, 7th October, 2015 to Friday, 9th October, 2015 (both days inclusive), during which period no transfers of ordinary shares of the Company will be effected, for the purpose of determining the entitlement to the interim dividend for the year ending 31st December, 2015 as mentioned in the Announcement (the "Interim Dividend").

In order to qualify for the Interim Dividend, all transfers of ordinary shares of the Company, duly accompanied by the relevant share certificates, must be lodged with the Company's branch registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, at Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wan Chai, Hong Kong no later than 4:30 p.m. on Tuesday, 6th October, 2015.

By Order of the Board

Regal Hotels International Holdings Limited

Eliza Lam Sau Fun

Secretary

Hong Kong, 25th August, 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises the following members:

## **Executive Directors:**

Mr. LO Yuk Sui

(Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Miss LO Po Man

(Vice Chairman and Managing Director)

Ms. Belinda YEUNG Bik Yiu

(Chief Operating Officer)

Mr. Donald FAN Tung

Mr. Jimmy LO Chun To

Mr. Kenneth NG Kwai Kai

Mr. Allen WAN Tze Wai

## **Non-Executive Director:**

Dr. Francis CHOI Chee Ming, GBS, JP (*Vice Chairman*)

## **Independent Non-Executive Directors:**

Ms. Alice KAN Lai Kuen

Professor Japhet Sebastian LAW

Mr. NG Siu Chan

Mr. WONG Chi Keung