Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 7TH JUNE, 2017

The board of directors (the "Board") of Regal Hotels International Holdings Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that at the annual general meeting of the Company held on 7th June, 2017 (the "AGM"), all the ordinary resolutions proposed at the AGM (the "Resolutions") were duly passed by the shareholders of the Company by way of poll. The poll results in respect of the Resolutions are set out below:

Number of votes (%)	
inst	
00%)	
) 00%)	
1,000 05%)	
5,000 69%)	
000 91%)	
4,586 52%)	
) 00%)	
23 03%)	
8,876 30%)	
8,876 30%)	

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above Resolutions, all the Resolutions were carried as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

As at the date of AGM, the number of ordinary shares of the Company in issue entitling the holders to attend and vote on all the Resolutions proposed at the AGM was 916,056,333 shares. There were no shares entitling the holders to attend and to abstain from voting in favour of any of the Resolutions at the AGM. No person was required to abstain from voting on any of the Resolutions put to vote at the AGM.

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, acted as the scrutineer for the poll taken at the AGM.

By Order of the Board

Regal Hotels International Holdings Limited

Eliza Lam Sau Fun

Secretary

Hong Kong, 7th June, 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises the following members:

Executive Directors:

Mr. LO Yuk Sui

(Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Miss LO Po Man

(Vice Chairman and Managing Director)

Ms. Belinda YEUNG Bik Yiu (Chief Operating Officer)

Mr. Donald FAN Tung

Mr. Jimmy LO Chun To

Mr. Kenneth NG Kwai Kai

Mr. Allen WAN Tze Wai

Non-Executive Director:

Dr. Francis CHOI Chee Ming, GBS, JP (*Vice Chairman*)

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Ms. Alice KAN Lai Kuen

Professor Japhet Sebastian LAW

Mr. NG Siu Chan

Mr. WONG Chi Keung