Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS FOR ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Reference is made to the announcement of the final results for the financial year ended 31st December, 2020 made by Regal Hotels International Holdings Limited (the "Company") on 23rd March, 2021 (the "Announcement").

As mentioned in the Announcement, the 2021 annual general meeting of the Company (the "2021 AGM") will be convened to be held on Tuesday, 8th June, 2021.

For the purpose of ascertaining shareholders' entitlement to attend and vote at the 2021 AGM, the Register of Ordinary Shareholders of the Company will be closed from Thursday, 3rd June, 2021 to Tuesday, 8th June, 2021, both days inclusive, and no transfers of ordinary shares of the Company will be effected during such period. In order to be entitled to attend and vote at the 2021 AGM, all transfers of ordinary shares of the Company, duly accompanied by the relevant share certificates, must be lodged with the Company's branch registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, at Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wan Chai, Hong Kong no later than 4:30 p.m. on Wednesday, 2nd June, 2021.

By Order of the Board

Regal Hotels International Holdings Limited

Eliza Lam Sau Fun

Secretary

Hong Kong, 23rd March, 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises the following members:

## **Executive Directors:**

Mr. LO Yuk Sui

(Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Miss LO Po Man

(Vice Chairman and Managing Director)

Ms. Belinda YEUNG Bik Yiu, JP

(Chief Operating Officer)

Mr. Donald FAN Tung

Mr. Jimmy LO Chun To

Mr. Kenneth NG Kwai Kai

Mr. Allen WAN Tze Wai

## **Non-Executive Director:**

Dr. Francis CHOI Chee Ming, GBS, JP (Vice Chairman)

## **Independent Non-Executive Directors:**

Ms. Alice KAN Lai Kuen

Professor Japhet Sebastian LAW

Ms. Winnie NG, JP

Mr. WONG Chi Keung